Quran For All

Official Blog of www.farhathashmi.com

Ramadan Portal

Posted by Admin on August 10, 2010

Click the banner to visit our Ramadan Portal

One Response to “Ramadan Portal”

  1. Yasmeen said

    I read through all the Ramadan portal, articles everything.Inshallah this for me ramadan will be different.I have a question about sisters wearing hijab, i am fully ready to follow through this but my husband does not want me to.He says he will not go out with me wearing this and i look like a jinn or something.Now what should i do ? i will appreciate an answer through email and not putting this comment up for everone to see. JazakAllah.

Leave a Reply

 
